Spencerian 1/19/2017

Let me explain what this mess is: I had written all of the F majorscules on this page, allowing for one line space between each row for minorscules as I had done in previous practice sessions. As I had started my first row of minorscules I quickly realized that I had forgotten to take the descenders into account – but it was too late, a beautiful page was ruined. I decided to just go ahead and fill in the page because practice is practice, after all. The only reason I’m uploading this monstrosity is for documentation’s sake. Let no one say I forgot to practice F!

Leave a Reply

